OUR TEAM

Meet the team that makes up our agency.

Get to Know Us

Since the beginning, our team has been committed to serving the insurance needs of our clients. Learn more about each of us or get contact information for a specific agent below!

Profile pic

Lansden Hill

President

Profile pic

David Rutherford

Commercial Insurance, Group Health Insurance, Municipal Insurance

david@eehill.com

Profile pic

Jonathan Finley

Commercial Insurance, Individual and Group Health Insurance, Life Insurance, Supplemental Insurance, Surplus Lines Insurance, Municipal Insurance, Bonds

jonathan@eehill.com

Profile pic

Paige Etter

Commercial Insurance, Workers' Comp, Life Insurance, Flood Insurance, Bonds, Home, Auto, Motorcycle, Boat, ATV

paige@eehill.com

Profile pic

Gary Rogers

Home, Auto, Motorcycle, Boat, ATV

gary@eehill.com

Profile pic

Lori Johnson

Home, Auto, Motorcycle, Boat, ATV, Flood

lori@eehill.com

Profile pic

Tabitha Burris

Home, Auto, Motorcycle, Boat, ATV, Life Insurance

tabitha@eehill.com

Profile pic

Jody Hatmaker

Agent/Office Manager

jody@eehill.com

Profile pic

Beverly Lay

Accounting

beverly@eehill.com

Profile pic

Molly Starbird

Commercial Insurance, Workers’ Comp Insurance

molly@eehill.com

Profile pic

Breeanna Paul

Customer Service Representative

breeanna@eehill.com

talk to an agent

Or call for immediate assistance.

423-562-2112